All World Gayatri Pariwar

Gayatri Pariwar is a living model of a futuristic society, guided by principles of human unity and equality. It is a modern adoption of the wisdom of Vedic Rishis, who practiced and propagated the philosophy of Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam. Founded by saint, reformer, writer, philosopher, spiritual guide and visionary Yug Rishi Pandit Shriram Sharma Acharya, this mission has emerged as a mass movement with active members and centres located all over the world.

Vision of All World Gayatri Pariwar is - awakening divinity in human beings and descent of heaven on the earth. It undertakes a large number of spiritual and social activities to fulfill its dream of transforming the whole era. A prime focus of these activities is the Thought Transformation Movement, which is developing righteous thinking in all beings. Gayatri Pariwar believes in ‘When we change, era will change. When we reform the era will reform’. Headquarters of Gayatri Pariwar is located at Shantikunj, Haridwar.

Bangalore Gayatri Pariwar

Bangalore chapter of All World Gayatri Pariwar consists of members of Gayatri Pariwar located in Bangalore and surrounding areas. Gayatri Pariwar Trust, Bangalore is the local body which organizes all the major activities in and around Bangalore. Members of the chapter are from varying professions. There are businessmen, IT professionals, scientists, engineers, teachers, doctors and so on, but all members are bound together by their devotion and love towards spiritual principles laid down by Yug Rishi Pt Shriram Sharma Acharya, who is fondly remembered as Pujya Gurudev.


Gayatri Consciousness Center

Headquarters of Bangalore chapter is the Gayatri Consciousness Center. This centre houses the temple of Goddess Gayatri, a divine yagya shala, meditation hall, book stall, community hall, Trust office and residential rooms. The centre also has a Goshala with several cows of Indian breed. The centre was inaugurated on the Ashwin Shukla Ekadasi of 2017 (1 Oct 2017) by Dr Pranav Pandya, Head, All World Gayatri Pariwar and Shri Ananth Kumar, Hon. Union Minister

Know More

Calendar 2020